Athletics Staff

Kyle Jones Athletic Director – Kjones@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Kathi Lucchesi – Athletics Administrative Assistant – Klucchesi@auburn.wednet.edu

 

Fall Coaches

Football- Greg Herd – Gherd@auburn.wednet.edu

Boys Golf- Mike Huylar – MHuylar@auburn.wednet.edu

Girls Golf- Crystal Conant – CConant@auburn.wednet.edu

Girls Soccer- Paul Lewis – PLewis@auburn.wednet.edu

Girls Swim and Dive- Patrick McKeehan – PMckeehan@auburn.wednet.edu

Boys Tennis- Bruce Diehl – bdiehl@auburn.wednet.edu

Volleyball- Mike Tienda -Mtienda@auburn.wednet.edu

Boys Waterpolo- Kyle Ridge – Kridge@auburn.wednet.edu

Boys Cross Country- Bill Sumner – wsumner@auburn.wednet.edu

Girls Cross Country- Sandra Halford – shalford@auburn.wednet.edu

Winter Coaches

Boys Basketball- Kevin Olson – klolson@auburn.wednet.edu

Girls Basketball- Deon Moyd – dmoyd@auburn.wednet.edu

Dance and Drill – Sara Thomas – sthomas@auburn.wednet.edu

Gymnastics- Cathy Robinson – crobinson@auburn.wednet.edu

Boys Swim and Dive- Mollie Ridge – mridge@auburn.wednet.edu

Boys Wrestling- Eric Jones – ejones@auburn.wednet.edu

Girls Wrestling- To be Hired

Spring Coaches

Baseball – Tim Kuykendall – tkuykendall@auburn.wednet.edu

Boys Lacrosse- Lou Lucchesi – llucchesi@auburn.wednet.edu

Girls Lacrosse- Caitlin White – cwhite@auburn.wednet.edu

Boys Soccer – Randy Jones – rjones@auburn.wednet.edu

Softball – Bryce Strand – Bstrand@auburn.wednet.edu

Girls Tennis – Bruce Diehl – bdiehl@auburn.wednet.edu

Boys Track and Field – Scott Peterson – scpeterson@auburn.wednet.edu

Girls Track and Field – Anitra Villanueva – avillanueva@auburn.wednet.edu